23 Jun 2021

Location:
Online

Organizer:
Prof. Dr. Markus Lill

Congress / Conference / Symposium

Symposium on An Open Approach to Closed-Loop Experimental Systems

Get an overview of existing closed-loop design-make-test platforms and projects Join this forum to share experiences on challenges and first results

More information please see our webpage.

Starting times:  
Basel  1:15 pm 
London 12:15 pm

New York  7:15 am
Beijing  7:15 pm
Tokyo  8:15 pm


Export event as iCal